Just thinking…

img_0019Lately I have been doing a lot of thinking. One day when I was just hanging out thinking, mom sat next to me and said, “A penny for your thoughts.” I was amazed that a person would pay you just so you would tell them the random things that run through your mind! I mean, that seems like a really silly thing to pay for, especially since it she just asked what I was thinking, I would have told her for free! Then I wondered if hadn’t shared my thoughts for free the last nine years, would I have had enough money to have chicken for dinner every night?!? That gave me an idea. Think of this post as a GoFundMe – I’ll throw out some of my random thoughts and you can contribute one cent for any thought you think is particularly useful. Okay, here goes:

  1. Snow is cold and not as nice as summer sun.
  2. I want to live someplace where it’s summer – or at least spring – all the time.
  3. Chicken.
  4. Canines should have thumbs.
  5. I hate tennis balls.
  6. I want to throw tennis balls at brofur Max when he bounces them while I’m trying to sleep.
  7. Brofurs can be brats.
  8. Barking at the top of your lungs is freeing.
  9. I’m hungry again. Wonder what’s on the counter?
  10. People are oblivious to their surroundings.
  11. My people have no idea that that Thing lives in our backyard.
  12. I hope that Thing doesn’t eat Max.
  13. I wonder if that Thing tastes like chicken?
  14. If I had chicken everyday would I get bored?
  15. Nah, I love chicken.
  16. I hope people pay me for these thoughts so we can buy chicken.
Leave a Reply

